04-15-2010, 10:43 PM
04-16-2010, 10:18 AM
That's an odd site address - but it's the Bible Students forum. Some of those good people are our friends here on this forum too. :love:
04-16-2010, 04:03 PM
Willa Wrote:
That's an odd site address - but it's the Bible Students forum. Some of those good people are our friends here on this forum too. :love:
Yes it is an odd site address and makes it that much harder to trace. This is the first I've seen of it. It certainly is not affiliated with the Bible Students Forum or Bible Student Ministries. But after some detective work, I found that the jw.value-post.info is a subdomain of http://www.value-post.info and the person responsible is a Bible Student affiliated with the Chicago Bible Students, never affiliated with the Witnesses.
04-16-2010, 04:16 PM
Oh, I see now! There's a link to your forum under the heading, "Friends Links" - that's why I thought it was just a cover page for your site, Rolondo. Thanks for setting the record straight! :thumbup: